Send Us an Email

Joe "Hot Rod" Pritchett
President and Auctioneer
Office: 321-242-1833
joe@spacecoastautoauction.com

Will Bandyk
General Manager
Office: 321-242-1833
Direct: 321-508-9349
will@spacecoastautoauction.com

Krista Schlachter
Titles Processing
Office: 321-242-1833
krista@spacecoastautoauction.com


Melissa Koretsky

Titles Processing

Office: 321-242-1833

melissa@spacecoastautoauction.com

Patti Migliore
Accounting
Office: 321-242-1833
patti@spacecoastautoauction.com

Greg Foster
Dealer Services
Office: 321-242-1833

Cell: 407-466-8017

Tim Gordon
Operations Manager
Office: 321-242-1833
tim@spacecoastautoauction.com

Contact US