Erianna Akin

Dealer Services

Office: 321-242-1833

erianna@spacecoastautoauction.com

Melissa Koretsky
Titles Processing
Office: 321-242-1833
melissa@spaceoastautoauction.com

Will Bandyk
General Manager

Office: 321-242-1833
Direct: 321-508-9349
will@spacecoastautoauction.com

Greg Foster
Dealer Services
Office: 321-242-1833
Cell: 407-466-8017

​Space Coast Auto Auction (SCAA) was established in 1998 as a wholesale vehicle auction operation for Dealers. We are Central Florida's leading provider of personalized vehicle re-marketing services. We connect buyers and sellers to the worldwide market using "bricks and clicks" technology. check us out in person or call to see what we can do for you today!

Tim Gordon
Operations Manager
Office: 321-242-1833
tim@spacecoastautoauction.com

Meet our team:

Matt Dezman

Internet Sales & Marketing Manager

Office: 321-242-1833

matt@spacecoastautoauction.com

Krista Schlachter
Titles Processing
Office: 321-242-1833
krista@spacecoastautoauction.com

WE PROVIDE MANY BUYER INCENTIVES TO INCREASE THE EXCITEMENT AND ACTION DURING OUR EVENTS.  WE TYPICALLY THANK OUR CUSTOMERS MONTHLY WITH A “DEALER APPRECIATION” EVENT WITH FREE FOOD AND BEVERAGES.  WE ALSO PROVIDE SHOWCASING EVENTS TO ATTRACT BUYERS AND SELLERS WITH PRIZES, GIVEAWAYS, AND MORE.  OUR ANNUAL ROCKTOBERFEST DURING THE LAST WEEK OF OCTOBER  IS COMPLETE WITH LIVE MUSIC BEFORE AND AFTER THE SALE, FREE FOOD AND BEVERAGES, GIVEAWAYS OF PREMIUM ITEMS TO INCLUDE BIG-SCREEN TVS, BARBEQUE GRILL SETS, AND OTHER FUN TOYS.  OUR TURKEY BOWL DURING THE THIRD WEEK OF NOVEMBER ALLOWS SELECTED BUYERS A DISCOUNT ON THEIR BUY FEES, AND EVERY DEALER THAT COMES TO THE FLOOR TAKES HOME A FREE TURKEY FOR THANKSGIVING.

why choose us?

2870 Electronics Drive Melbourne FL 32935 US

​+1.321.242.1833

Joe "Hot Rod" Pritchett
President and Auctioneer
Office: 321-242-1833
joe@spacecoastautoauction.com

at the space coast auto auction, we are TRANSFORMING YOUR WHOLESALE VEHICLE BUYING AND SELLING EXPERIENCE THROUGH INVESTMENTS IN TECHNOLOGY, INNOVATIVE PRODUCTS, outstanding SERVICE, AND A PERSONALIZED EXPERIENCE SECOND TO NONE IN THE STATE. SCAA EMPLOYS THE cubed community integrative SOFTWARE PLATFORM WHICH ALLOWS US TO PROVIDE BOTH FLOOR AND ONLINE BIDDING SERVICES TO QUALIFIED BUYERS AND SELLERS.  WE HAVE PARTNERED WITH AUCTION ACCESS TO MAKE REGISTRATION FOR BOTH FLOOR AND ONLINE EVENTS A BREEZE.  WE OFFER the ability to use your floorplan credit WITH MULTIPLE FLOOR PLAN COMPANIES, INCLUDING WESTLAKE, FLOORPLAN XPRESS, NEXTGEAR, AND OTHERS.


Chuck Muscarella
Assistant Operations Manager
Office: 321-242-1833

Patti Migliore
Accounting
Office: 321-242-1833
patti@spacecoastautoauction.com

about our company